There’s Things Happenin’

My words are caput, but here’s an update:

  • Handed in my notice on Friday. I start a new job on the 13th.
  • Took in a friend’s three-year-old dog – a yellow lab – on Saturday. Looks like we may be adopting him.
  • Bought a yoga mat. Tabletop position doesn’t hurt my knees now. (Started yoga at home last week.)
  • Started two, fast-paced, six-week classes last week. Already. Cannot. Write.

I’m sure I’ll have an emotional meltdown when the reality of all the updates hit me. Looking forward to that post!

4 thoughts on “There’s Things Happenin’

Leave a Reply

